Still at school

So I’m here. At work. With students. Again. Until 3:15. And I’ve just exhausted the internet.

I snuck out early last night from the program, but not early enough. I was so tired. I went home, wrapped all the presents and went to bed. Tonight we’ve got to pack and get ready for Baltimore and the ensueing Christmas madness.

I wish all of you travelers a safe and traffic free trip. Enjoy your family and friends and nice warm snuggly beds with people that you love. I probably won’t post until after Christmas. So…Happy safe holidays!

8 thoughts on “Still at school

Leave a Reply

