BB’s movie contest!

I’m copying off of BB.  I’m posting quotes from my top 15 favorite movies and you have guess what movies they are from.  No cheating!

1. “Damnit. Janet. I love you.”

2. “You’ve got red on you.”

3. “Me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, and most of all I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you.”

4. “I never miss.”

5. “You look like a cholo dressed up for Easter.”

6. “That rug really tied the room together.”

7. “Silly Caucasian girl likes to play with Samurai swords.”

8. “I love lamp.”

9. “Mer-man pop. Mer-man.”

Ok I know I’m supposed to do 15, but I can’t think of anymore movies that I love. Any guesses?

5 thoughts on “BB’s movie contest!

  1. 1. Rocky Horror
    2. ?
    3. So familiar. What the hell? Why won’t my brain work?
    4. ?
    5. ?
    6. ?
    7. Kill Bill Vol. I
    8. Anchorman
    9. ZOOLANDER! (*cough*cough* I think I’m getting the black lung pops)

Leave a Reply

