School’s out for Summer

…I mean Spring Break!

 I’m writing this before I go to bed Wednesday night.  Tomorrow, the last day before Spring Break will consist of breakfast duty, movie, lunch duty, movie, pick up duty, walking out the door at 4:00 p.m. ready to begin my Spring Break!  Yay!

But tonight I finished scarf #2 for my lovely friend Ryanne in Holland.  I miss her lots so I’m sending her this bright and cheery scarf to remind her of me.  Next project up: Baby hat for Aiden the son of one of Noah’s co-workers.  To be finished by next Friday night.  Whew!  Wish me luck!

rys-scarf.jpg

4 thoughts on “School’s out for Summer

Leave a Reply

