And the award goes to…

So in the past couple of weeks I have gotten some awards and since I can’t find the pictures that I had planned to post today…I will re-gift these awards.  (I thought I posted this last week but….apparently not)

 Thank you to Michelle for this “You Make My Day” award.  You haven’t commented lately so I didn’t know you were reading… 🙂

make-my-day-award.jpg

And I pass it on to…. Chelsea, Valerie, Z, and Mim.  I always read you lovely ladies first thing from my google reader.

The next award was given to me by this lovely lady

excellent-award.jpg

And I pass it onto….Everyone in my blogroll!  You are all amazing and wonderful people that I enjoy reading.  I love to open my Google Reader and see that I have new posts to read.  You all have left little imprints on me and my writing and I hope that I do the same for you!

3 thoughts on “And the award goes to…

  1. Aw, thanks!!! How is the knitting going, btw? I just met up with my friend who is in the knitting group, she said they are going to start making blankets soon and I am soooo excited to move down there and join 😉

Leave a Reply

