birthday catch up

I’ve been having so much fun and eating so much food that I haven’t had a chance to blog!

We had a great birthday.  Really laid back and relaxed.  We went to the Renaissance Festival.  It was some expensive people watching, but boy was it worth it!  I actually had a great time.  Call me a dork if you want, but I definitely enjoyed it.  We also had dinner at our favorite sushi restaurant and splurged a bit.  My aunt took us out for dinner, my parents took us out one night, C and J took us out one night, and Noah’s parents cooked for us.  Lots of great food!

This Friday was our official birthday party though.  My goal was to puke and…it was tough, but I managed it.  And then I woke up hungover for the first time in my life.  Seriously.  It was not fun.  Apparently I am old.  And need to not drink like that anymore.  But good times were had by all.  If you on Facebook, you can see the whole album, but here are a few of my favorites:

5 thoughts on “birthday catch up

Leave a Reply

