Well Crap

Life is just shitting on us right now!

We hit a pothole and had to replace 4 of my tires instead of 1 because I have all wheel drive.

My phone stopped working last night.  Just stopped.  It’s an nV2 and the front half of the phone doesn’t work.  I think Verizon is going to replace it for free, but they don’t have any in stock so I have to wait with a broken phone.

Last night around 11, our power went out.  To 2/3 of the house.  And it’s still out.  We don’t have power to 2/3 of our frickin’ house.  We have no clue why.  The breaker box isn’t working.  So I have to take another day off work that I didn’t want to take and wait around for an electrician (who is going to charge us an arm and a leg I’m sure) to come out and look at the breaker box and tell us what ungodly amount, that we can’t afford that probably isn’t going to be covered by homeowners, that we’re going to have to pay.

Oh and I’m starting to get sick.  Which is also great.

Fuckin’ Valentine’s Day.

5 thoughts on “Well Crap

  1. Aunt Flo is gonna be here for V-Day if that makes you feel any better.

    If Verizon is not going to replace it let me know. I may have a solution for you.

Leave a Reply

