All’s Quiet on the Western Front

Tomorrow? Will be a nice day 🙂 Two of my worst behaved students got into a fight with each other today. They are out for tomorrow. Woot! 24 days of school are left in my school year. I will be absent for three of them. I have a field trip to the zoo, COSI, Franklin Park Conservatory, Slate Run Farms, skating, and a date with the Columbus Blue Jackets to play street hockey with the kids. I can make it. I can get through the end of the year.

AND! I am the best teacher ever. The primary students went to COSI and learned all about frogs. So what did I do? I went out and bought three Bullfrog tadpoles for us to raise for the rest of the year. I rock 🙂

2 thoughts on “All’s Quiet on the Western Front

Leave a Reply

