suck

what I really mean is sick. I’m sick. It’s May 19th and I only have 13 days of school left, four field trips, and two sick days for our anniversary in Chicago (woot) and I’m sick. I’m so sick that I went to Urgent Care today. They said “Hmmm. We’re not sure what you have. It could be allergies, an upper respiratory infection, or a thyroid problem. Take these Allegra D’s and we’ll draw your blood and try to figure this out.” Gee guys. That’s reassuring. I don’t want to be sick 😦 Wah.

Leave a Reply

