Random Musing of the Day

I need to take less drunk pictures.

When I’m drunk, I hang on people in pictures. I also apparently think it’s funny to look like I’m humping them. And more importantly, I raise my glass in every single one and put my pinky finger up. This is a trend in all party pictures of me. This also leads to an inability to use 99% of all party pictures as profile pictures.

So the goal for our next party is, less drunk pictures. Less pinky finger in pictures. Less humping in pictures.

One thought on “Random Musing of the Day

Leave a Reply

