I’m the kind of woman who…

I’m the kind of woman who loves dogs, cats, and children.
The kind of woman who doesn’t shave her legs more than once a week during the winter, and barely more than that during the summer. Yet goes every three weeks for a brazillian.
I’m the kind of woman who eats sushi, but is the one of the most picky eaters on the planet.
I’m the kind of woman who isn’t afraid of spiders, bugs, or other creepy crawlies including mice but my husband is. I’m always on squash the spider duty.
I’m the kind of woman who has four tattoos, but can’t look at the needle when the doctor draws blood.
I’m the kind of woman who wears matching bras and panties almost every day.
I’m the kind of woman who loves to bake and cook.
I’m the kind of woman who wants a house, some land, a couple kids, and lots of animals.
I’m the kind of woman who needs to stop and think more before she opens her mouth. Especially at work.
I’m the kind of woman who wants to make her husband happy by moving out of state, but realizes that family is more important and needs to stay here.
I’m the kind of woman whose favorite color is pink, and who isn’t afraid to say it.
I’m the kind of woman who only drinks liquor, never beer.
I’m the kind of woman who prefers dresses to pants but I’m most definitely a hiking, be outside all the time junkie.

copied from and brought to you by this lovely woman!

One thought on “I’m the kind of woman who…

Leave a Reply

