I love you Gap!

so….I need jeans. I think I documented that I have lost 23 pounds since last November. All of it is in my hips and thighs. Well, most of it. I also went down to a 32D (just got measured again) and let me tell you how hard it is to find a 32D…but I digress. So I needed pants. I’ve bought one pair of jeans in the middle of the weight loss transition and I did buy two pairs of khaki style pants for work because…work is more important. But this weekend, in the middle of my sickness, I decided that I would go get jeans. I tried cheap places first b/c who knows what size I will be in a month. But no luck. So I went on to Gap. I have never liked their jeans before, but I thought I would give it a try. Glad I did. I wear a size 4 in their jeans!! But in the style that I ended up buying? a size 2! I have never ever in my life bought a size 2 anything. Or even a size 4 anything. But I did. I bought one pair of size 2 jeans. And I love them!

and because I ran errands yesterday, I’m home sick again today 😦 Boo. I couldn’t have made it through a whole day of school yet. Here’s hoping I’m back tomorrow.

One thought on “I love you Gap!

Leave a Reply

