Snow snow snow

It snowed yesterday so much that I got a snow day today! I only like snow when it gets me a snow day 🙂 But it’s STILL snowing. Which is pretty awesome. I have a feeling that I will be working tomorrow, but I’m hopeful that I won’t. We’re supposed to have a total of 12 inches between yesterday and today. That will possibly be a problem for the buses.

Despite all of the sweets I had this weekend, I’m still down to 127. Which is awesome 🙂 I lost the two to three (depending on the day) pounds that I gained over Christmas and I’m back to 7 pounds to go. But we shall see, I don’t want to lose my curves so if that’s where the weight starts coming off, I may quit. We’ll see….

Leave a Reply

