Or I could do that…

I could post about how the Fiber One bars are STILL affecting me today. Or I could post about how I’m going to kill the dog if he barks at one more imaginary thing. Or I could post about how I don’t want to go back to work tomorrow. Wah. I know. Or I could post about how poop-sitting today was fantastic and I saw only the great parts of a baby, all snuggles no crying.

But…I decided to post the top five search engine terms. They are surprisingly boring.

drumroll please…

red envelope
head explode
rocky horror picture show
stressed
karijo09

so….theme?  maybe?  Boring?  Definitely.

Leave a Reply

