Sick again?

I don’t know what it is about this winter but I feel like I’m under the weather all the time. Last winter I NEVER got sick. This winter I always have a headache, runny or stuffy nose, sore throat and general malaise. I wish I knew what was wrong. I went to the doctor and they checked my thyroid and my iron levels. I’m barely anemic so when I don’t have red meat during the day, I take an iron pill. I’m just tired all the freakin’ time. It makes it go to work when you work with kids all day let alone tutor two nights a week, attend bowling league, take the dog to agility, and run 15 miles per week. I feel like I never have the energy for anything. It sucks.

One thought on “Sick again?

Leave a Reply

