I need your help!

We have a wedding to go to in August.  End of August specifically.  I don’t have any dresses that fit anymore and I want to look like I lost 25 pounds…which I have so…keep that in mind.  I have purchased these two outfits and I need to know which one to keep because one is going back!

So please vote!

I love the turquoise shoes with this dress.  You can’t really see it, but there’s a fun little detail on the peep toe and I think the straps make them look vintage.  But I really wanted color and this dress is pretty plain being black and white.

I love the color, but I think the dress makes me look wide and possibly pregnant.  I had a hard time deciding on shoes with this dress because I feel like it needs a lot of color.

So….wrap up….basically neither dress is perfect, but I’ve been looking for dresses since last August and this is the best I’ve come up with!  Ha!  So…please help me pick one!  Please?

3 thoughts on “I need your help!

  1. I like them both! I think my fav is the second one though, because of the color. I don’t think it makes you look wide, you look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

