Ten on Tuesday

It’s been awhile…

 

1. What’s your favorite kind of donut?

Um….Chocolate dip from Tim Hortons.  Yum!

2. Do you use the snooze button?

I definitely do.  I shouldn’t.  But I do.  I hit it once for Noah then reset the alarm for me and hit at least once for me.

3. Do you write in cursive, print, or a combination of the two?

Mostly cursive with a little print.

4. Tell us a joke.

First of all, Erin if you’re reading?  LOVED your joke!  Now my turn.  How do you wake up Lady Gaga?  Poke Her Face.  Say it out loud…you’ll get it.

5. How many languages do you speak?

Um English 🙂  And a little sign language and a little Spanish.

6. Why did you start blogging?

Self expression, boredom, community

7. Do you use bar soap or liquid body wash?

Liquid body wash…I like Avon vanilla peppermint but I also like C.O. Bigelow peppermint.  Very refreshing!

8. Do you buy bottled water?

Vary rarely and only if I’m driving.  I hate to spend money on water!

9. What did you think of the Super Bowl Half Time Show?

Didn’t watch it.

10. How do you feel about Steve Carell leaving The Office?

I don’t think they should try it.  Just end it before it gets awful.

Leave a Reply

