Absence

makes the heart grow fonder right?

I could complain about a lot of things going on in Ohio right now…but I don’t want to.

I will leave you with this:

 

Our new 2011 Subaru Outback!  It might have been irresponsible, but we can afford it and it will fit our future lifestyle to a T.  We’re super excited about it!  If you look close you can see Noah giving the double thumbs up.  I will take a better picture when it’s nicer out, but I couldn’t resist taking one tonight.  No one else has ever driven this car.  Like ever.  We drove it off the lot with 5 miles on it.  5!!!  It’s our first new car ever and our first purchase that Noah just went for.  No debating, no sleeping on it, just went for it.  We did lots of test driving  and this definitely won.  It’s got tan interior, heated seats, heated mirrors and heated windshield wipers!  We traded in my ’06 Subaru Legacy today.  I said goodbye to my favorite car so far and said Hello to my new favorite car!

You may all ooh and ahh now 🙂

One thought on “Absence

Leave a Reply

