Random Monday musings

* I need to go dancing. Desperately.

* I’m loving my new pandora station. It makes me happy. Noah hates it.

* three days until Christmas break. Can’t come soon enough.

*

20111219-080311.jpg
Straight hair is a multi day process. I didn’t know my hair had gotten so long! Time for a cut.

* having a hard time getting in the Christmas spirit. Wondering when I’ll get my secret Santa gift…wondering if my person got theirs…

* not sure how to end this…

One thought on “Random Monday musings

Leave a Reply

