ugh…still

This parent drama has to stop. My administration continues to give in to this family. Last night the parent showed up at school, drunk, at 5:30pm when no one is in the building and harassed the one staff member who was still working. Luckily, the staff member was a 6’4″ burly guy so when she got aggressive, he didn’t back down but what if that had been me? What if I had been working late when she came in drunk, ticked off, and looking for trouble? My administration needs to do something. I’m so frustrated.

One thought on “ugh…still

  1. Wow, that’s crazy. I’m sorry you’re going through a tough time at school right now…I can’t imagine the insanity that ensues with wacko parents. Teachers are definitely way too underappreciated.

Leave a Reply

