Sappy? Yes. True? Yes.

I am so thankful for everything I have. I was showering after a great mountain bike ride with a new friend and I realized…life is good. I have great friends willing to help me move boxes into my classroom. I have a new job that I’m super excited about. I have awesome new friends through cycling that have taught me so much and who I get to be myself with. I have four great pets including an adorable new puppy. I have an awesome husband who loves me and just gets me. No one else would have put up with me for eight years! We may be broke, missing a ceiling in our lower level, down a shower, busy and tired but…life is good!

20120802-194054.jpg

One thought on “Sappy? Yes. True? Yes.

  1. Good to hear! Glad we have made your acquaintance in this past year. I’d help with the bathroom, but I’ve one of my own to finish.

Leave a Reply

